Ru / En / 中文
Request terms of participation
Exhibition sections

Logistics IT

During the CeMAT RUSSIA exhibition, the participants display all of the main solutions and means:

  • Warehouse management systems (WMS)
  • Supply chain management systems (SCM)
  • Marking solutions
  • Accessibility and control management systems
  • Identification technologies (RFID, bar codes)
  • Specialized software solutions
  • Goods sorting technologies (pick-by-voice, pick-by-light)

WMS – Warehouse management systems

Any manufacturing or service company has its structures resemble a living organism, which needs the workings of its organs to be uniform and problem-free and for the extra resources to be delivered in order for it to exist successfully. In a living being, brain constitutes as a manager, and in a logistical complex, the WMS (Warehouse Management System) is “watching” over all of the working processes. It allows for the optimization of the warehouse accounting, for the work with the material flows, and for the stocks to be managed in a prompt and rational manner, which in turn significantly increases the quality of the work of the company as a whole.

Visit the CeMAT RUSSIA exhibition in order to familiarize yourself with the warehouse management systems from leading Russian and international developers that offer informational products whose adaptation to the modern realities of the Russian market are maximized. It goes without saying that the warehouse automation system will need to be adjusted to fit the customer’s unique goals. Often that would mean additional investments that could be measured by hundreds of thousands. This poses a tall order of determining the base of which manufacturer to be realized for “their” warehouse and which software should the manager of a warehouse complex or the logistics director prefer.

Enough manufacturers offer warehouse management systems for enterprises and companies of various scales on the Russian markets, ranging from the most complicated logistical complexes to relatively small production warehouses. Unquestionably, when the intricate economic situation in the country is taken into consideration, the “out of the box” solutions that are the easiest to adapt and cheaper to set up and maintain are shown to be more popular.

Large projects of the likes of the warehouse manufacturing systems can be in development for months at a time, but at the end of it, the customer will receive a unique product that will allow for the operation of even the most sophisticated large-scale logistical complex, or even a network of them.

The director of the logistics department of the PSI Company considers that personal interaction during the exhibition allows for the development of new projects and make way for new opportunities.

The cost of the automation project implementation includes, aside from the costs of the software product, additional equipment and warehouse automation utilities (terminals, scanners, access points, workspaces) and the costs of introducing the warehouse management system. That is another reason to choose the contractor as thoughtfully as possible, as the partnership only starts during the development stage.

Famous developers and system integrators such as Solvo, SEVCO, PSI Logistics, ANT Technologies, LogistiX, Intechsystems Group, InStock Technologies and many others are amongst the participants of the CeMAT RUSSIA exhibition.

Warehouse automation systems are one of the main themes of CeMAT RUSSIA’s business program

Logistics automation is one of the most “lively” themes to be discussed within the business program. Visitors have the possibility to receive the first-hand information about new software developments and realized projects in Russia and abroad during conferences and seminars.
Attending the exhibition and the Forum will allow for the comprehensive familiarization with the abilities of modern warehouse management systems, risk assessment and the usage perspectives, and to gain experience from leading specialists.

Ru / En / 中文
Запросить условия участия
Тематика выставки

Средства автоматизации склада

На выставке CeMAT RUSSIA участники представляют все основные решения и средства:

WMS системы управления складом

Любая производственная или сервисная компания, по своей структуре похожа на живой организм, которому для успешной жизнедеятельности необходима отлаженная и согласованная работа всех органов, а также регулярное получение дополнительных ресурсов. В живом организме роль управленца выполняет мозг, а в логистическом комплексе за всеми рабочими процессами «следит» WMS (Warehouse Management System).  Она позволяет оптимизировать систему складского учета, работу с материальными потоками, оперативно и рационально управлять запасами, что в комплексе существенно увеличивает качество работы всей компании в целом.

Посетите выставку CeMAT RUSSIA, чтобы ознакомиться с WMS системами управления склада от ведущих российских и зарубежных разработчиков, которые предлагают информационные продукты, максимально адаптированные к современным реалиям российского рынка. Безусловно, система автоматизации склада в любом случае потребует проработки под уникальные задачи заказчика. Зачастую, это потребует и дополнительных инвестиций, которые могут исчисляться сотнями тысяч.  Значит, перед каждым управленцем складского комплекса или директором по логистике стоит непростая задача – на начальном этапе определить, на базе какого разработчика будет реализована система складского учета «его» склада, и какому программному продукту отдать предпочтение.  

На российском рынке работает достаточное количество разработчиков, предлагающих WMS системы управления складом для предприятий и компаний разного масштаба: как для сложнейших логистических комплексов, так и относительно небольших производственных складов.  Безусловно, учитывая достаточно сложную общую экономическую ситуацию в стране, более популярны «коробочные» решения, которые максимально просто адаптируются и не так дороги в настройке и обслуживании. 

Крупные проекты –  WMS системы управления складом – могут разрабатываться месяцами, но в итоге заказчик получит уникальный продукт, который позволит управлять даже самым масштабным и сложным логистическим комплексом или даже их сетью.

Директор департамента логистики компании PSI считает, что личное общение на выставке позволяют разрабатывать новые проекты и открывают новые возможности. 

Стоимость реализации проекта по автоматизации, помимо затрат на разработку программного продукта, включает дополнительное оборудование и средства автоматизации склада (терминалы, сканеры, точки доступа, рабочие места), а также затраты на внедрение WMS систем.  А это еще одна причина подойти к выбору подрядчика максимально обдуманно, потому что на этапе разработки сотрудничество только начинается.

Среди участников выставки СeMAT RUSSIA известные разработчики и интеграторы систем для управления складом, такие как Solvo, SEVCO, PSI Logistics, ANT Technologies, LogistiX, Интек Системз Групп, InStock Technologies и многие другие

Системы автоматизации склада – одна из главных тем деловой программы CeMAT RUSSIA

Автоматизация логистики – одна из самых «живых» тем для обсуждения в рамках деловой программы. На конференциях и семинарах посетители имеют возможность получить из первых рук информацию о новых программных разработках и реализованных проектах в России и за рубежом.

Посещение выставки и Форума позволит всесторонне ознакомиться с возможностями современных систем управления складом, оценить риски и перспективы их использования, перенять опыт у ведущих специалистов.