Ru / En / 中文
Request terms of participation
Exhibition sections

Store & Load

No matter the area of the warehouse, its type and purpose, it is necessary to staff the equipment thoughtfully on the available area in order to organize it effectively.

Automated warehouse systems

Automated warehouse systems make up a separate category, and their usage allows for the most effective use of even the minimal area with marked optimization of business processes.

Conveyors, sorting systems, automated vertical storage systems, transfer ramps and many other things are presented during the exhibition.

Warehouse robots

World’s retail and logistical services sector giants are announcing the implementation of collaborative robots, shuttle-robots, and drones for goods delivery, order picking and product accounting in the innovative warehouses and sorting centers one by one.

Robots are one of the most perspective directions of developing automation in logistics. The market is demonstrating a steady growth of interest for both the foreign and Russian developments in the area of robotization of the logistical processes.

CeMAT RUSSIA exhibition presents innovative developments from the companies such as UVL Robotic, RoboCV, YNG Robotics, Ronavi Robotics, Geek+, asta bot and others. It plays an important role that the supplier companies and manufacturers prefer the robots to be presented in action, which allows their abilities to be fully appreciated.

“You would be able to see how the robots drive, how they interact with each other and how they transport the goods at our stand,” – says Oleg Rosanov, the commercial director of the Ronavi Robotics company.

Rack systems

Technical progress has touched not only the technically complex devices such as the loaders or the lifting equipment. Simple shelves had transformed into technological goods storage systems over time, and they allow for easy access to the products, simplifying the accounting, equipping and shipping.


Participants of the CeMAT RUSSIA exhibition offer various storage systems:

  • Shelving
  • Frontal
  • Drive-in pallet racks
  • Gravitational
  • Mobile
  • Cantilever
  • Specialized for a specific product type (such as car tires or rolls of products), crates and pallets
Manufacturers demonstrate not only their developments at the exhibition stands, but also give consultations regarding the calculation of a necessary amount and the distinctiveness of construction elements with their type, product amount, the loading technology used and other parameters taken into account. More so than that, visiting the exhibition allows to establish personal contacts and to understand whether the manufacturer of the warehouse storage equipment is ready to propose the most favorable commercial offer with the best value and price.

Ru / En / 中文
Запросить условия участия
Тематика выставки

Складское хранение и стеллажные системы

Вне зависимости от площади склада, его типа и назначения, для эффективной организации хранения необходимо грамотно укомплектовать оборудованием имеющиеся в распоряжении площади.

Автоматизированные складские системы

Отдельную категорию составляют автоматизированные складские системы, использование которых позволяет наиболее эффективно использовать даже минимальную площадь и при этом существенно оптимизировать бизнес-процессы.

На выставке представлены конвейеры, сортировочные системы, автоматизированные системы вертикального хранения, перегрузочные рампы и многое другое.

Складские роботы

Мировые гиганты ритейла и сектора логистических услуг один за другим анонсируют внедрение на инновационных складах и распределительных центрах коллаборативных роботов для упаковки, роботов-шаттлов, дронов для перемещения товара, сбора заказов или проведения учета продукции.

Роботы – одно из самых перспективных направлений для развития автоматизации в логистике. Рынок демонстрирует устойчивый рост интереса как к иностранным, так и к российским разработкам в области роботизации логистических процессов.  

На выставке CeMAT RUSSIA представлены инновационные разработки от таких компаний как UVL Robotic, RoboCV, ЯНГ Робототехника, Ronavi Robotics, Geek+, asta bot и другие. Немаловажно, что компании-поставщики и производители отдают предпочтение демонстрации роботов в действии, что позволяет оценить их возможности в полной мере.

"Вы сможете увидеть на нашем стенде, как роботы ездят, как взаимодействуют между собой и как перевозят грузы", - говорит Олег Розанов, коммерческий директор компании Ronavi Robotics


 Стеллажные системы

 Технический прогресс коснулся не только технически сложных устройств, таких как погрузчики или подъемное оборудование. Обычные полки под требованием времени трансформировались в технологичные системы хранения товаров на складе, обеспечивающие легкий доступ к продукции, простоту учета, комплектацию и отгрузку.

Участники выставки CeMAT RUSSIA представляют самые разнообразные системы хранения:

·       полочные,
·       фронтальные,
·       набивные,
·       гравитационные,
·       мобильные,
·       консольные
·       специализированные для отдельных видов продукции (например, для хранения автомобильных шин или рулонной продукции), ящики и поддоны. 

На выставочных стендах производители не только демонстрируют свои разработки, но и оказывают консультации по расчету необходимого количества и определению конструктивных элементов с учетом типа, количества продукции, используемой погрузочной техники и других параметров. Кроме этого, посещение выставки — это возможность установить личный контакт, понять, готов ли производитель складского оборудования предложить Вам наиболее выгодное коммерческое предложение по соотношению цены и качества.