Ru / En / 中文
Request terms of participation
Event details
Round table

Topical Issues of Safety Provision in Contemporary Warehousing

26 September 2019
11:00—12:30
зал 2, КОНФ.ЗАЛ "Малая арена"

Partners:

Association of shelving and warehouse equipment manufacturers
Institute for Occupational Safety
The introduction of a safety culture, maintenance of equipment and fire protection systems is an important aspect of the operation of any storage facility. As a result, it is a security that ensures business stability.

At the round table practical recommendations for service departments for the operation of various facilities will be presented. Experts will analyze the algorithms for the development and implementation of occupational safety programs, maintenance of technical equipment, operation of fire protection systems, as well as technologies and solutions to optimize and reduce the cost of these types of work in warehouses. Participant will raise the issues of the philosophy of occupational safety and health in various areas of production and marketing.

Partner: National Association of Warehousing Equipment Manufacturers and Suppliers

Discussion topics:
Target audience: Security professionals of logistics departments of trading and manufacturing companies, retailers and suppliers, logistics operators. Engineers for safety and explication of warehouse complexes and distribution centers.

Participation is free. To get into the hall please register as a visitor>>>

Ru / En / 中文
О мероприятии
Круглый стол

«Актуальные вопросы обеспечения безопасности современного складского производства»

26 Сентября 2019
11:00—12:30

Внедрение культуры безопасности труда, техническое обслуживание оборудования и систем противопожарной защиты является важным аспектом эксплуатации любого складского объекта. В итоге именно безопасность обеспечивает стабильность бизнесу.

На круглом столе прозвучат практические рекомендации для служб эксплуатации объектов различного назначения. Будут разобраны алгоритмы по разработке и имплементации программ безопасности труда, обслуживанию оборудования и техники, эксплуатации систем противопожарной защиты, а также технологии и решения, позволяющие оптимизировать и удешевить данные виды работ на складах. Будут подняты вопросы философии охраны и безопасности труда в различных сферах производства и сбыта.

Партнёр сессии: Ассоциация производителей стеллажей и складского оборудования

Вопросы для обсуждения:

Целевая аудитория мероприятия: специалисты по безопасности логистических подразделений торговых и производственных компаний, ритейлеров и поставщиков, логистических операторов. Инженеры по технике безопасности и экспликации складских комплексов и распределительных центров.

Участие делегатов бесплатное. Для прохода в зал оформите билет посетителя выставки>>>

Получите электронный билетЭлектронный билет