The 9th International Exhibition for materials handling, warehousing equipment and logistics
19-21 September 2018 • Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, pavilion 3

Contacts

For international participants:

image002.jpg

Deutsche Messe AG
Messegelaende

30521 Hannover, Germany
Contact:
Mr. Carsten Fricke
Tel:+49-511-89 32113
Email:carsten.fricke@messe.de

Mr. Myshalov Andrey

Mr. Myshalov Andrey
Technical Manager
ITE Moscow
+7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4721
Andrey.Myshalov@ite-russia.ru

owen100

ITE China
Mr. Owen Li

Senior Project Manager
Tel: +86 10 67902630 ext.807
E-mail: owen.li@ite-china.com.cn

For russian and cis participants

ITE Moscow
3, bldg. 2, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya, 107140
+7 (499) 750-08-28
www.ite-russia.ru

Ms. Natalia Medvedeva
Industrial Exhibition Division Director
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4204
E-mail: Natalya.Medvedeva@ite-russia.ru

нагаслаева_татьяна_150х100.png

Ms. Tatyana Nagaslaeva
Project Director
Tel. +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext.4151
E-mail: Tatyana.Nagaslaeva@ite-russia.ru

Ms. Natalia Bylina
Project Manager
Tel. +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext.4154
E-mail: Natalia.Bylina@ite-russia.ru

Кузнецова__Повышева__Евгения150

Ms. Evgeniya Kuznetsova
Marketing Manager
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext.4278
E-mail: Evgeniya.kuznetsova@ite-russia.ru

Dubrovina Oksana

Ms. Oksana Dubrovina
Coordinator
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28 доб. 4187
E-mail: Oksana.Dubrovina@ite-russia.ru

Mr. Evgeny Chernykh

Mr. Evgeny Chernykh
Manager of technical dept.
ITE Moscow
+7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4707
Evgeniy.Chernykh@ite-russia.ru