The 8th International Exhibition for materials handling, warehousing equipment and logistics
19-21 September 2017 • Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, pavilion 3

Contacts

For international participants:

Hannover Fairs International
Address: Messegelande
30521 Hannover GERMANY
Tel.: +49 511 89-0
Fax: +49 511 89-32626
www.messe.de

image002.jpgDeutsche Messe AG
Messegelaende

30521 Hannover, Germany
Contact:
Mr. Carsten Fricke
Tel:+49-511-89 32113
Email:carsten.fricke@messe.de

 

Chinese Enquiries
ITE China
Mr. Owen Li
Tel: +86 10 65009004-807
E-mail: owen.li@ite-china.com.cn

Dennis Möller-Soenke
Technical Manager
GiMA GmbH
Tel: +49 40 23524-439
E-Mail: moeller-soenke@gima.de
http://www.gima.de

 

For russian and cis participants

ITE Moscow
3, bldg. 2, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya, 107140
+7 (499) 750-08-28
www.ite-russia.ru

Ms. Natalia Medvedeva
Industrial Exhibition Division Director
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 6202
E-mail: Natalya.Medvedeva@ite-russia.ru

Калмыкова_Наталья.jpg

Ms. Kalmykova Natalia
Project Director
Tel. +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext.6224
E-mail: Natalia.Kalmykova@ite-russia.ru

Ms. Natalia Bylina
Project Manager
Tel. +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext.6228
E-mail: Natalia.Bylina@ite-russia.ru

Ms. Zhanna Kharlamova
Marketing Manager
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext.6239
E-mail: Zhanna.Kharlamova@ite-russia.ru

Колпакова_Александра.jpg

Ms. Alexandra Kolpakova 
Coordinator
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28 доб. 6223
E-mail: Alexandra.Kolpakova@ite-russia.ru

Ms. Irina Kuznetsova
Conference producer
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4264
E-mail: Irina.Kuznetsova@ite-russia.ru

Черных-Евгении.jpg Mr. Evgeny Chernykh
Manager of technical dept.
ITE Moscow
+7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4707
Evgeniy.Chernykh@ite-russia.ru